Home > SMS > Kiss Day SMS – 2013

Kiss Day SMS – 2013


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love you, as I always do,
Kiss me, as I care for you,
I have never seen heaven my dear,
But I can live in hell with you.
Happy Kiss Day

***********

A first kiss is likely to be one of your most vivid memories
What Our Lips Are Telling Us. Think Deeply
Happy Kiss Day

***********

That first kiss said I LOVE YOU,
The next said i’ll be there,
the third said i’m yours always.
My heart replied, I LOVE YOU TOO,
And then i’ll never leave,
The third kiss said it all…
Happy Kiss Day

***********

Love is heat.
You are sweet.
When two Lips are meet.
Love is complete.
Kiss Day SMS

***********

Dear customer!
your kiss balance is getting low!!
Please get somebody and recharge ur balance now!
You have 2 free kiss, and 3minutes hug
will be expired on 14th February 2013
Kiss Day Messages & SMS

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

