Home > SMS > Teddy Day 2013 Fresh SMS – Teddy Day February 10

Teddy Day 2013 Fresh SMS – Teddy Day February 10


Teddy Day 2013 Fresh SMS - Teddy Day February 10

Teddy Day 2013 Fresh SMS – Teddy Day February 10

A Sweet Teddy Bear
To My Sweetest Friend
On A Sweet Occasions
Happy Teddy Bear Day 2013

You are Smile of my pink Lips
Twinkle of my blue eyes
and joy of my face
Without you I am nothing
Happy Teddy Bear Day 2013

Boy: Do U Hug Ur Teddy Bear 
     While Sleeping At Night?? 
Gal: Yes! 
Boy: Can I Replace It For D Rest Of Ur Life??🙂
  Happy Teddy Bear Day 2013

To My Cutest Wife 
Who Is My Life 
This Teddy Bear Is A Sign 
That You Will Be Forever Mine 
happy teddy bear day 2013

The Soft Cuddly Teddy Is There To Show 
I Will Always Be There
This You Should Know 
Happy Teddy bear Day 2013

  1. February 11, 2013 at 5:10 am

    Happy teddyday

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

