Home > English Video Songs > Justin Bieber – All Around The World (Music Video)

Justin Bieber – All Around The World (Music Video)


Hi guys! here is my new Justin’s music video! I hope U like it! I’m really excited about this one! Is the coolest video that i’ve done! This took me like 1 month… I have been busy with college but it’s finally done! I did it on After Effects! Make sure to buy Believe! It’s an AMAZING album! I hope to work with Justin someday in a real video! 🙂 Like he say #NeverSayNever #Believe

Thank you SO MUCH to my cousin @PaulaColme for being the best model and to everybody who send photos to appear on the video! 😉

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

