Home > SMS, Wallpapers > Happy Hug Day 2013 Fresh Status, Quotes and Wallpapers

Happy Hug Day 2013 Fresh Status, Quotes and Wallpapers


Happy Hug Day 2013 Fresh Status, Quotes and Wallpapers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy hug Day Message

When my heart calls you
And in my imagination, I am holding you
I want to hug you forever
When I have that special moment with you
My love begins to flourish
and when my body touches yours
I want to hug you forever
Wish You Happy Hug Day

Happy hug Day Message

There’s something in a simple hug
That always warms the heart
It welcomes us back home
And makes it easier to part
Wish You Happy Hug Day

Happy hug Day Messages

A hug is an amazing thing
It’s just the perfect way
To show the love we’re feeling
But can’t find the words to say
Wish You Happy Hug Day

Happy hug Day Quotes

Millions and millions of years would still not give me half enough time to describe that tiny instant of all eternity when you put your arms around me and I put my arms around you.
———–Jacques Prévert
Wish You Happy Hug Day

Happy hug Day Text

When I am alone thinking about you
I want to hug you forever
Whenever my lips utter your name
I want to hug you forever
When my eyes begin to see you
and my ears hear your voice
I want to hug you forever
Wish You Happy Hug Day

*************************

I love hugging.
I wish I was an octopus
so I could hug ten people at a time.

*************************
A hug’s a way to share the joy
And sad times we go through
Or just a way for friends to say
They like you ’cause you’re you.
*************************
My sweetest memory-UR msg
My biggest sadness-The distance
My biggest hope-i wil HUG you soon
My strongest prayer relation continues forever.
*************************
In your arms I feel so great
The warmth
The love
Best place iz in that state
Love me
Hold me
Kiss me
Hug me
*************************
Tonight I ask the stars above,
How I’ll ever win ur Hug Day,
What do I do,What do I say,
2 turn ur angel eyes my way.

  1. February 11, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    So cute! I’m going to send this message to my fiance (long distance).

  2. Nishank.pk.com
    February 12, 2013 at 3:44 am

    So nice lines…
    Thanks for sharing..
    Happy Hug day!!!🙂

  3. Hyder Sarkaar
    February 12, 2013 at 5:46 am

    A hug is an amazing thing
    It’s just the perfect way
    To show the love we’re feeling
    But can’t find the words to say
    Wish You Happy Hug Day

  4. Hyder Sarkaar
    February 12, 2013 at 5:53 am

    Meaning of Hugs:-
    H- appy feelings shared
    U- niversally warm & fuzzy
    G- reat 2 give & 2 receive
    S- ure 2 make anyone’s day
    I hope this
    “HUG”.
    Makes ur day brighter.

    9595455559

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

